Fashion in the eyes of an enthusiast

I have been interested in fashion my whole life. I see fashion not only as clothes, but as an art as well. Fashion is an expression of oneself. I will focus on fashion, fashion trends, and how celebrities have taken the current trends and made them their own.  I will post about what fashions are currently trending and any breaking news within the fashion or entertainment industry. Trends are constantly changing and new trends are surfacing so I will try to keep updated on what is current. I will tie in celebrity news and what celebrities are wearing because I believe celebrities have a great influence on the entertainment industry. For everyone who shares this same passion, I hope this keeps you interested. Enjoy!

One thought on “Fashion in the eyes of an enthusiast

Leave a Reply

